Tours and walks

Standard Town House tour

Our standard house tour comprises an audio-visual introduction to the development of Brighton and Hove through the 18th and early-19th centuries, followed by a tour of the main reception rooms in No. 13 and a visit to the basement of No.10 to see the 'domestic offices'. The tour costs £6.00 per person, lasts between 70 and 80 minutes, and is fully guided.

DAY/MONTH/YEAR TIME COST
--------- ---- ----
Sunday, 1 June, 2014 1600 £6/pp
Saturday, 14 June, 2014 1100 £6/pp
Saturday, 5 July, 2014 1100 £6/pp
Sunday, 13 July, 2014 1400 £6/pp
Saturday, 26 July, 2014 1100 £6/pp
Sunday, 10 August, 2014 1600 £6/pp
Saturday, 23 August, 2014 1100 £6/pp
Sunday, 28 September, 2014 1400 £6/pp
Saturday, 18 October, 2014 1100 £6/pp
Sunday, 02 November, 2014 1100 £6/pp
Please contact us for availability on other dates    

Sorry, tours unavailable during most of September, due to our Brighton & Hove Open Door events, staged as a part of 'Heritage Open Days', 11-14 September.

Brunswick Town walk

This guided walk around historic Brunswick Town uses early-19th century newspaper and diary entries to explore the building and early-occupation of the estate. Duration approximately 90 minutes, distance covered approximately 1.5 miles. Price £6 per person.

DAY/MONTH/YEAR TIME COST
Sunday, 13 July, 2014 1600 £6/pp
Sunday, 28 September, 2014 1600 £6/pp
Please contact us for availability on other dates    

School visits 

We provide a wide range of school tours, for students of all ages. We welcome the opportunity to provide customised school tours where required. Please contact us to discuss your requirements.

Specialised tours

We provide tours offering visitors the opportunity for more in-depth investigation and exploration of Regency Town House topics. These last from several hours to many days. Please contact us to discuss your requirements.